Nachwuchsleistungszentrum

Funktion: Mitarbeiter: Kontakt:
Leiter Leistungszentrum Enrico Schleinitz enrico.schleinitz@rot-weiss-essen.de
Leiter Administration/Jugendobmann Harald Bründermann jugendobmann@rot-weiss-essen.de
Leiter Scouting/Fußballschule Dirk Helmig dirk.helmig@rot-weiss-essen.de
Leiter Übergangsbereich Damian Jamro damian.jamro@rot-weiss-essen.de
Jugend-Chef-Trainer Wilfried Tönneßen wilfried.toenneßen@rot-weiss-essen.de
Psychologischer Mitarbeiter Jahan Heidari jahan.heidari@rot-weiss-essen.de
Reha-Trainer Matthias Gesenhues matthias.gesenhues@rot-weiss-essen.de
Chef-Torwarttrainer Tobias Ritz tobias.ritz@rot-weiss-essen.de
Mannschaft: Trainer: Co-Trainer:
U19 Damian Apfeld Simon Franck
Physiotherapeut: C. Taake
Betreuer: M. Degener/A. Gertzen
U17 Simon Hohenberg Marcel Rosbach
Physiotherapeut: E. Jahnke
Betreuer: M. Schäfer/J. Bega
U16 Fabio Audia Michael Moll
Betreuer: S. Hatting
U15 Udo Platzer Masataka Fukuoka; Ulf Schwemin
U14 Sebastian Rosbach Dennis Blasczyk
U13 Marcel Poelman Marcel Rosbach
U12 Babi Lusaka Nicolas Grewe
U11 Cedric Spielhoff
U10 Falk Kalthoff David Arbaoui
U9 Masataka Fukuoka Kohei Yokozawa

TW Trainer: Tobias Ritz, Ralf Schiessl, Cedric Spielhoff

Turnieranfragen richten Sie bitte an: turnieranfragen@rot-weiss-essen.de.

Anfrage Probetraining